Skip to content

you should read this

March 12, 2012

On days when I’m unable to wring one extraneous thought from my punchy brain, I’m glad I have smart friends.

The writer husband of my photographer friend recently started a blog of docupoetry (his term).  Today’s poem, Things Undropped, moves me.  I think you should read it and share it with a few of your smart friends.

That is all.

Today, I am thankful for other people’s lovely words and for little kids with early bedtimes.  I’m thankful for you, too, for showing up with me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

