Skip to content

wow. i am embarrassed.

March 25, 2012

If you subscribe to my blog and just read my post, “whine alert,” please know that it was not intended as a Chasing Maybes post.

My best friend and I share a private blog where we write notes back and forth to one another, and I accidentally published in Chasing Maybes a post intended only for her.

Awesome.

That will teach me to try to function first thing in the morning on a Sunday. 

If you have no idea what I am talking about, good.

Here’s to authenticity on a Sunday morning.  Thanks, as always, for showing up.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. ashton permalink
    March 26, 2012 9:54 am

    just from my perspective, it only shows your human 🙂 we all have those days and who better than to lean on then our friends 🙂

    here’s to a fabulous week (and gift from Stive!)

    xoxo

Trackbacks

  1. red writing hood prompt — crossing the line « Chasing Maybes

Leave a Reply

